About Us

Who we are

An award-winning holistic technology services company with a focus on extraordinary service delivery with a countrywide presence. We have been offering complete and customised IT and communications solutions since 1998. Over the years, Intdev has becomea prefered IT partner, focusing on connectivity, communications and managed services.

We have won the support of several big players inside of South Africa and its neighboring countries. Intdev specialises in small and medium nusiness enterprises (SMEs) in the private sector, as well as goverment institutions, and their industry- and business-specific needs.

This dynamic was the result of a demand in the marketplace for an IT Service provider, who could not only service customers over the broad scope of their IT requirements, but one who’s specific focus on quality resulted in reliability every time and with impeccable work standards.

Meet the Team

Pedro Maia

Managing Director
+27 11 082 2704
pedro.maia@intdev.co.za

Anita Pillay

Financial Director
+27 11 082 2716
anita.pillay@intdev.co.za

Chantelle Van Deventer

Operations Manager
+27 87 287 5999
Chantelle.vandeventer@intdev.co.za

Jessica Cloete

Project Manager
+27 11 082 2712
jessica.cloete@intdev.co.za

Werner Gouws

Infrastructure Manager
+27 11 082 2717
werner.gouws@intdev.co.za

Jacques Lewis

Solutions Architect
+27 11 082 2743
jacques.lewis@intdev.co.za

Chad Anthony Kotze

Service Desk Manager
+27 11 082 2720
chad.kotze@intdev.co.za

Meet Our Sales Team

Ntokozo Sithole

Sales Account Manager
+27 11 082 2731
ntokozo.sithole@intdev.co.za

Chad Francis

Sales Account Manager
+27 82 922 4613
chad.francis@intdev.co.za

Maronell Venter

Sales Account Manager
+27 82 922 4605
maronell.venter@intdev.co.za

Values

Integrity
We do the right thing, regardless of the consequence.
We value openness and honesty.

Accountability
We set high expectations taking accountability for the quality of our service.

Efficiency
We’ll manage your IT department and create value.

Entrepreneurship
We encourage non-traditional thinking and calculated risk-taking. Which will enable us to learn as individuals and business.

Relationships
The strength of our relationships with our clients is reflected in the lasting connections that we create.

Exemplary Service
Regardless of the size of the scope, we strive to provide service that exceeds and delights our clients.

Accreditations & Accolades

BBEEE – QSE Level 2 Contributor
Gambling Board National Director Licence
Lenovo – ThinkAgile SA Partner
Rubiq Most Innovative in GRC Tech 2019 /Global
Gambling Board Limpopo Compliance Licence
Rubiq Most Innovative in GRC Tech 2018
Rubiq IRMSA Communication and Technology
Gambling Board Mpumalanga Compliance Licence
McAfee Growth Partner 2020
Vodacom CEO Award Best Enterprise Channel 2016
Vodacom National Partner
Vodacom CEO Award Best Enterprise Channel 2019
Vodacom Mobile Dealer of the Year 2019
Vodacom Mobile Dealer of the Year 2020
Vodacom Mobile Dealer of the Year 2021

Certifications

Certified Cabling Team
Certified Fortigate Level 3 Firewall Engineers
Certified McAfee Suite Engineers

Please Note: South Africa is going through a challenging time due to the Corona Virus pandemic. Stay informed by visiting: www.sacoronavirus.co.za

Please note: This website does not collect any cookies.